Groepen

Peutergroep (Dok 13)

Juf Mariël Romp-Husmans (Psz@rythmeen.nl)

Juf Ageeth Veeneman (Psz@rythmeen.nl)


Groep 1 / 2 a

Juf Melanie Hammink ( m.hammink@rythmeen.nl)

Juf Carmen Pauw (c.pauw@rythmeen.nl)


Groep 1 / 2 B

Tot midden januari: Juf Toosje Vunderink (t.vunderink@rythmeen.nl)

Juf Carmen Pauw (c.pauw@rythmeen.nl)

Vanaf midden januari: Juf Berdien Bronsvoort (b.bronsvoort@rythmeen.nl)


Groep 3

Juf Gineke Suk (g.suk@rythmeen.nl)

Juf Ellen Simmelink (e.simmelink@rythmeen.nl)


Groep 3 / 4

Juf Rosita Tomak (r.tomak@rythmeen.nl)

Juf Marlise Hesselink (m.hesselink@rythmeen.nl)


Groep 5

Juf Sabine Aalpoel-Broeils (s.aalpoel@rythmeen.nl)

Juf Marlise Hesselink (m.hesselink@rythmeen.nl)


Groep 6

Juf Judith Feijen (j.feijen@rythmeen.nl)

Tot midden januari: Juf Kimberly Scholten (k.scholten@rythmeen.nl)

Vanaf midden januari: Juf Alieke Muilerman (a.muilerman@rythmeen.nl)


Groep 7 a

Juf Anne Postma (a.postma@rythmeen.nl)

Juf Kimberley Scholten (k.scholten@rythmeen.nl)

Juf Monique Engelhart-Achtereekte (m.engelhart@rythmeen.nl


Groep 7 b

Juf Linda van Doorn-Schokker (l.vandoorn@rythmeen.nl)

Meester Erwin Jongbloed (e.jongbloed@rythmeen.nl)


Groep 8

Juf Henriët Lambers (h.lambers@rythmeen.nl)

Meester Erwin Jongbloed (e.jongbloed@rythmeen.nl)