Groepen

Schooljaar 2022 – 2023

Peuterspeelzaal

Gineke Suk

Djossy Veldman


Groep 1 / 2 a

Melanie Hammink ( m.hammink@rythmeen.nl)

Judith Feijen (j.feijen@rythmeen.nl)


Groep 1 / 2 B

 

Berdien Bronsvoort (b.bronsvoort@rythmeen.nl)

Gineke Suk (g.suk@rythmeen.nl)


Groep 3

Ellen Simmelink (e.simmelink@rythmeen.nl)

Sabine Aalpoel-Broeils (s.aalpoel@rythmeen.nl)


Groep 4

Marlise Hesselink (m.hesselink@rythmeen.nl)

Rianne van Strien


Groep 5

Rob Heethaar (r.heethaar@rythmeen.nl)

Rosita Tomak (r.tomak@rythmeen.nl)


Groep 6

Alieke Muilerman (a.muilerman@rythmeen.nl)

Rosita Tomak (r.tomak@rythmeen.nl)


Groep 7

 

Henriƫt Lambers (h.lambers@rythmeen.nl)

Erwin Jongbloed (e.jongbloed@rythmeen.nl)


Groep 8

Linda van Doorn-Schokker (l.vandoorn@rythmeen.nl)

Erwin Jongbloed (e.jongbloed@rythmeen.nl)


Overige leerkrachten/onderwijsassistenten:

 

Ageeth Veeneman (a.veeneman@rythmeen.nl)